Board of Directors

Board of Directors

AURI is governed by a board of directors made up of representatives of the state’s commodity groups, agribusiness and members of the Minnesota House and Senate agriculture committees. Meetings of the board are open to the public.

Upcoming AURI Board Meetings

June 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

Taking place on June 19, 2014

AURI Board of Directors Meeting June 19, 2014 Embassy Suites – St. Paul

September 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

Taking place on September 18, 2014

AURI Board of DirectorsMeeting September 18, 2014 Location-TBA

See all AURI Board Meetings.

Board of Directors

Bleyhl, Julie

Minnesota Farmers Union

Brandli, Art

Minnesota Wheat Research & Promotion Council

Falk, Rep. Andrew

Minnesota House of Representatives

Gilbertson, John, Vice Chair

Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation

Goihl, John, Secretary/Treasurer


Moe, Roger


Obermoller, Ron, Chair

Minnesota Soybean Research & Promotion Council

Peterson, Richard

Minnesota Corn Research & Promotion Council

Schmit, Sen. Matt

Minnesota Senate